Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosary

2
3
4
5
6

Rosary

7

Weekday Mass

8

Rosary

9
10
11
12
13

Rosary

14

Weekday Mass

15

Rosary

16
17
18
19
20

Rosary

21

Weekday Mass

22

Rosary

23
24
25
26
27

Rosary

28

Weekday Mass

29

Rosary

30
31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Rosary

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Rosary

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Rosary

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Rosary

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Rosary

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM